If you enabled the FAQ page on your website but have since changed your mind, it's easy to deactivate the page. Follow the instructions below.
Note that deactivating the FAQ page simply removes it from view from the frontend of your website. Your questions will be saved, and you can reactivate the page at any time.
1. Navigate to Site Content > FAQs
After logging into your LISA platform, go to Site Content > FAQs.
2. Uncheck the Box
At the top of the page, uncheck the box for "Enable FAQ Page."
Once the box is unchecked, the page will be removed from your website, and the URL for /faq/ will redirect to the home page.