If you'd like to remove an offer from your website but don't want to permanently delete it, you can simply deactivate the offer instead.
By deactivating an offer instead of deleting it, the offer will remain in your LISA admin. At any time in the future, you can quickly and easily edit the offer and reactivate it, saving you time compared to creating a brand-new offer.
Follow the instructions below.
1. Navigate to Your Offers Dashboard
After logging into your LISA platform, go to your Offers dashboard at Site Content > Offers.
2. Toggle to Deactivate
Find the offer that you'd like to deactivate. In the "Active" column, toggle the switch to the off position to deactivate your offer.
Is the switch deactivated? Then this means it's the default offer, which cannot be deactivated. First set a new default offer and then deactivate this one.
Once the offer has been deactivated, it will be remain on your Offers dashboard but will be immediately removed from display on your website. You can always return to reactivate the offer at any time.
If you are certain that you never want to reactivate the offer, you can delete it instead.