To permanently delete an offer from the LISA admin, follow the steps below.
1. Go to Your Offers Dashboard
After logging into your LISA platform, click "Site Content" and then "Offers."
2. Click the Trashcan
From the list of offers on your Offers dashboard, find the one that you'd like to delete. Then simply click the trashcan at the end of the row to delete it.
Is the trashcan disabled? Then this is the default offer, which cannot be deleted. Set a new default offer first and then delete this one.
Once you've deleted the offer, it will be removed from your Offers dashboard. If the offer was live on your website, it will also be immediately removed from wherever it was displayed.