In This Article

What Happens When an Offer Expires?

When an offer reaches its expiration date, the following actions occur:

  • The offer is automatically removed from your Offers page (located at /offers/).
  • The offer card is automatically removed from display anywhere on your site, such as the home page, product/service pages, etc. (The expired offer will be replaced by your default offer.)
  • An "expired" tag is added to your Offers dashboard, as shown below.

Expired_tag_on_featured_offer.png

Website visitors will no longer see this offer on your website, so you will not see any additional leads flow in from this specific offer.

If you change your mind and would like to extend the offer, you can easily do so. Follow these instructions on extending an offer.